Red Teatral
locos por los musicales
Nombre del Musical

Oscar Wilde


Oscar Wilde (Dublín, 16 de octubre de 1854 – París, 30 de noviembre de 1900) fue un escritor, poeta y dramaturgo británico-irlandés.
Poems (1881)
The Happy Prince and Other Stories (1888, fairy stories)
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories (1891, stories)
House of Pomegranates (1891, fairy stories)
Intentions (1891, essays and dialogues on aesthetics)
The Picture of Dorian Gray (first published in Lippincott's Monthly Magazine July 1890, in book form in 1891; novel)
The Soul of Man under Socialism (1891, political essay)
Lady Windermere's Fan (1892, play)
A Woman of No Importance (1893, play)
An Ideal Husband (performed 1895, published 1898; play)
The Importance of Being Earnest (performed 1895, published 1898; play)
De Profundis (written 1897, published variously 1905, 1908, 1949, 1962; epistle)
The Ballad of Reading Gaol (1898, poem)




Trabajos del Artista